Contact Us

You may contact us by email at office@hpclouisville.org or by phone at 502-451-2910. The office can direct you to the appropriate staff person. Staff emails are first name dot last name @ hpclouisville.org.

 

Church Office hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 to 5:00.

To reserve our space, contact Lynn Diebold – lynn.diebold@hpclouisville.org

To join the church, contact Matt Nickel – matt.nickel@hpclouisville.org

To seek pastoral care, contact Cynthia Campbell – cynthia.campbell@hpclouisville.org

 

To sing in our choirs, contact Frank Heller – fahiii@aol.com

To give to the mission and ministries, contact Mike Smith – mike.smith@hpclouisville.org

To enroll in Sunday School, contact Doodle Harris – doodle.harris@hpclouisville.org

To volunteer in mission and service, contact Matt Nickel – matt.nickel@hpclouisville.org

To learn about Baptism, contact Cynthia Campbell – cynthia.campbell@hpclouisville.org

 

 

Read more about Highland Presbyterian Church staff on the Staff Page.

 

Sunday Worship

Youth Sunday 3rd Sunday of Easter

April 30, 2017

One Worship Service at Highland at 11:00 a.m.


Preacher: Rev. Doodle Harris
Scripture:1 Kings 6:1-2, 11-14 and Ephesians 2:13-22
Music: Chancel Choir

Learn more about Worship this Sunday. See our Week at a glance for this week's calendar and events.

Check out the worship archive for past bulletins, sermons to read and the Sermon Podcast.

Weekly Email Newsletter

Keep up to date with the Week-at-a-Glance