Week at a Glance

Tuesday, Jan. 21
9:30      Staff Meeting – Office Conference Room
10:00    STITCH – Pleune Mobley 3rd Floor
1:30      Smoketown Mobile Pantry – Grace Hope Presbyterian Church

Wednesday, Jan. 22
10:00    STITCH – Pleune Mobley 3rd Floor
5:30      Children’s Music Ministry – Children’s Wing

Thursday, Jan. 23
12:00    WOW – Pleune Mobley Session Room, Kitchenette, #112, #111
5:30      Deacons – Session Room
7:00      Chancel Choir

Friday, Jan. 24
5:00      Middle School Overnight

Saturday, Jan. 25
11:00      Bill Burbank Memorial Service

Sunday, Jan. 26
Mission Fair
9:30        Sunday School for All Ages
9:30        Sunday Worship: Rev. Cynthia Campbell
11:00      Sunday Worship: Rev. Cynthia Campbell
3:00        Children’s Musical Rehearsal – Fellowship Hall
4:00        Adult Education Conversation w/ Rev. Cynthia Campbell – Session Room
5:00        High School Youth Activities

Monday, Jan. 27
2:00        Stephen Ministry – Memorial Lounge

Tuesday, Jan. 28
9:30        Staff Meeting – Office Conference Room
10:00      STITCH – Pleune Mobley 3rd Floor
4:00        Grief Group – Memorial Lounge

Wednesday, Jan. 29
10:00      STITCH – Pleune Mobley 3rd Floor
12:00      Staff Lunch
5:30        Children’s Music Ministry – Children’s Wing

Thursday, Jan. 30
12:00      WOW – Pleune Mobley Session Room, Kitchenette, #112, #111
7:00        Chancel Choir – Choir Room

Friday, Jan. 31

Saturday, Feb. 1

Sunday, Feb. 2
9:30        Annual Congregational Meeting – Fellowship Hall
9:30        Sunday School for Children
11:00      Sunday Worship: Rev. Cynthia Campbell
12:00      Youth Activities
3:00        Children’s Musical Rehearsal – Fellowship Hall


Weekly Email Newsletter

Keep up to date with the Week-at-a-Glance
Top