Week at a Glance

Due to the uncertainty with the Coronavirus, schedule is subject to change!

We’ve included this info so you know things are still happening at Highland! If you want information about participating in these meetings, contact Rob at rob.miller@hpclouisville.org.

Wednesday, October 7
6:30 – CITW Meeting
7:30 – Music Reading Class

Thursday, October 8
8:00 – Ground Blessing & H4H Build
10:30 – Women of the World
5:00 – Happy Hour
7:00 – Chancel Choir

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10
9:00 – HPC Workday
5:30 – S’mores Fest – Patio

Sunday, October 11
9:00 – Outdoor Prayer Service – Pleune Mobley Lawn
9:00 – Preschool Family Sunday School
9:30 – K-3rd Grade Sunday School
10:00 – Sunday School for Adults & Youth
11:00 – Sunday Worship: Rev. Megan McCarty – Facebook or Website
1:30-3 – “Drive In Chats with Kent”
2:00 – Adult Confirmation Class
4:00 – Roots via Zoom
4:00 – Robb Royce Adult Education via Zoom
5:00 – Youth Group & Music via Zoom

Monday, October 12

Tuesday, October 13
9:30 – Staff Meeting
4:00 – Personnel Committee
6:30 – Empower West (White Too Long) Event via Facebook live

Wednesday, October 14
NWS Board Meeting
4:30 – WSL Committee
5:00 – Fellowship Committee
7:30 – Music Reading Class

Thursday, October 15
10:30 – Women of the World
5:00 – Adult Education Committee
7:00 – Chancel Choir
7:30 – Race Equity Task Force

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17
10:00 – Big Wheels – Parking Lot

Sunday, October 18
9:00 – MKP’s Witness for Justice
9:10 – Outdoor Prayer Service – Pleune Mobley Lawn
9:00 – Preschool Family Sunday School
9:30 – K-3rd Grade Sunday School
10:00 – Sunday School for Adults & Youth
11:00 – Sunday Worship: Rev. Kent Winters-Hazelton – Facebook or Website
1:30-3 – “Drive In Chats with Kent”
2:00 – Adult Confirmation Class
5:00 – Youth Group & Music


Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Weekly Email Newsletter

Keep up to date with the Week-at-a-Glance
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top